Conductor Roberto González-Monjas
Soloist Paul Lewis (Piano)

Belgian National Orchestra

Respighi Preludio corale e fuga 
Mozart Piano Concerto No. 25
Saint Saëns Symphony No. 3 

Paul Lewis, internationally regarded as one of the leading musicians of his generation, is joined by conductor Roberto González-Monjas and the Belgian National Orchestra. Following Otto Respighi’s noble Preludio, corale e fuga, Paul Lewis tackles the grandest of Mozart’s piano concerto’s, before a titanic symphony - the delicious and irresistible Saint-Saëns Organ Symphony. 

‘ intensely thoughtful and refined pianist..’ The Guardian on Lewis

Age Restriction

U16's must be accompanied by an adult 18+

Access Bookings

In order to book wheelchair spaces and disabled companion places please contact the Box Office by calling 0131 228 1155 or email