Andreas Hanson Conductor
Mischa Cheung Piano

Final Symphony, the award-winning concert experience of stunning orchestral suites based on the music from video games FINAL FANTASY VI, VII and X, comes to Scotland for the very first time. With sell-out performances and rave reviews across the globe, don’t miss the chance to hear these epic soundtracks performed live by Scotland’s National Orchestra.

Final Symphony © & ℗ 2013-2024 Merregnon Studios. Created, directed and produced by Thomas Böcker. Licensed by Square Enix. FINAL FANTASY is a registered trademark or trademark of Square Enix Group Co., Ltd.

Age Restriction

Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult 18+

Access Bookings

Please contact the box office on 0131 228 1155 or by emailing in order to book wheelchair spaces and disabled companion places.